IMPORTANT NOTICE   |

Call Us : (320) 968 7175 | Email : infoweb@apps.isd51.org
*Anonymous Tipline: (320) 968-8478*

School Board Meetings

 
Foley School Board Meetings are held in the Foley Intermediate School Media Center at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted. The regular school board meetings are open to the public.
 
Virtual School Board Meetings
May 18, 2020 - Click to play video
April 6, 2020 - Click to play video





Scheduled meeting dates:
Date Day of Week Time Location
January 6, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
January 27, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
February 24, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
March 16, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
April 6, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
May 18, 2020 Monday 5:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
June 22, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
July 20, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
August 17, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
September 14, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
October 12, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
November 9, 2020 Monday 7:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
 
Stay Connected! View the School Board Agendas and Approved Minutes!
School Board Agendas, Board Packets and Board Approved Minutes are available by clicking on the "School Board Packet" link on the right. 
 
 
 School Board Packets

2020-2021 Board Meetings

2016-2020 Board Meetings