IMPORTANT NOTICE   |

Call Us : (320) 968 7175 | Email : infoweb@apps.isd51.org
*Anonymous Tipline: (320) 968-8478*

School Board Meetings

 
Foley School Board Meetings are held in the Foley Intermediate School Media Center at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted. The regular school board meetings are open to the public.
 
Virtual School Board Meetings
May 18, 2020 - Click to play video
April 6, 2020 - Click to play video





Scheduled meeting dates:
Date Day of Week Time Location
January 4, 2021 Monday 7:00 pm Foley High School Auditorium
January 25, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
February 22, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
March 15, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
April 5, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
May 17, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
June 21, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
July 19, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
August 16, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
September 13, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
October 11, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
November 8, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
December 13, 2021 Monday 6:00 pm Foley Intermediate School Media Center
 
Stay Connected! View the School Board Agendas and Approved Minutes!
School Board Agendas, Board Packets and Board Approved Minutes are available by clicking on the "School Board Packet" link on the right. 
 
 
 School Board Packets

2020-2021 Board Meetings

2016-2020 Board Meetings