Call Us : (320) 968 7175 | Email :
*Anonymous Tipline: (320) 968-8478*

Foley School Board

Meet Our 2019 I.S.D. #51 School Board
Foley School Board 2018-19
(Front Row): Nathan Anderson (Vice-Chair), Ken Anderson, Stephanie Rudnitski,
(Back Row): Becky Howard, Emily Lachinski (Treasurer), Valerie Timm (Chair), Sharon Kipka (Clerk), Paul Neubauer (Superintendent)

Our Foley School Board members are elected representatives and serve a four-year term. They welcome questions, comments, and concerns relating to our Foley School District and take pride in being available to students, parents and community members. The board members are active in our community and attend many of the school functions, community meetings, and events. If you wish to communicate with the Board members, e-mail addresses are linked to their names above.

The Superintendent of Schools is appointed by the School Board as its Chief Executive Officer. He/she administers board policies, oversees the operation of the school district, and keeps the Board informed of the activities of the district. The Superintendent and administrative staff work together as a resource for the Board, and their recommendations normally precede Board action.
 Elections 2018 

Campaign Financial Reports 2018

 Contact Info & Assignments

School Board Contact Information and Committee Assignments 2020