IMPORTANT NOTICE   |

Call Us : (320) 968 7175 | Email : infoweb@apps.isd51.org
*Anonymous Tipline: (320) 968-8478*

Foley Public School Health Services

 
District School Nurse:
Michelle Kuhlmann
Office: Foley High School
Telephone: 320-968-8423
Fax: 320-968-8456
Email: mkuhlmann@apps.isd51.org
 


















Foley School's Health team continuously collaborate with educational and support services within the school to promote student health and maximize student achievement. Health aides are available in each school and help support the licensed school nurse. We strive to meet students' physical, social and emotional health needs, as well as promoting the health and safety of the entire school community.

 
Health Services provided include:
  • First-aid
  • Acute/Chronic Illness Management
  • Medication Management
  • Vision/Hearing Screening
  • Scoliosis Screening
  • Individualized Health Plans





 
Health Service Forms
MSHSL Physical Form Kindergarten Physical Form Early Childhood Screening
Prescription Medication Authorization Form FES & FIS - Over the Counter Medication Form FHS Over the Counter Medication Form
Immunizations Needed to Attend School Vision, Hearing, Scoliosis Screening Is Your Child Well Enough to Attend School
 








 
Health Service Staff
Health Aides: Foley Elementary School: Molly Pekarek
Phone: 320-968-8537
Fax: 320-968-8467
Email: mpekarek@apps.isd51.org
Foley Intermediate School: Cindy Wyatt
Phone: 320-968-8582
Fax: 320-968-8606
Email: cwyatt@apps.isd51.org
Foley High School: Jeannie Boyle
Phone: 320-968-3218
Fax: 320-968-8456
Email: jboyle@apps.isd51.org
School Psychologists: Foley Elementary and Intermediate School: Chelsy Collins
Email: ccollins@apps.isd51.org
Social Workers: Foley Elementary School: Brittany Ceesay
Email: bceesay@apps.isd51.org
Foley Intermediate School: Julie Leistico
Email: jleistico@apps.isd51.org
Mental Health Therapist: Foley Elementary, Intermediate, and High School: Nora Johnson
Email: njohnson@apps.isd51.org
Special Education Coordinator: Mary McCabe
Email: mmccabe@bentonstearns.k12.mn.us
Behavior Interventionist: Foley Elementary School: Julie Herbst
Email: jherbst@apps.isd51.org
 
 
 
 COVID-19 School Reopening Information

Foley Public Schools Reopening Plan 08-22-2020

COVID-19 Resources

Minnesota Department of Health Updated Numbers

Face Covering MSBA Policy

Parent COVID-19 Communication Archive



 Medical Authorization Forms

Student Allergy Care Plan

Student Asthma Care Plan



 Resource Links:

Flu Symptom Screening Tool for Parents and Caregivers

MN's Immunization Laws

Peanut-Nut Free Snack List

Does Your Child Have Health Insurance? Help May Be Available!