News Article
Employee Appreciation Breakfast
The Foley Board of Education and School District Administration held an employee breakfast to show their appreciation for their dedication to the students and Foley Public Schools. Among those recognized were:
45 Years
Harold Graham
30 Years
Mona Bommersbach
Rick Rassier
Cindy Wyatt
25 Years
Teresa Janson
Kevin Seifermann
20 Years
Pat Bonzelet
Karen Eherenman
Irene Eilers
Cheryl Pick
15 Years
Susan Bastian
Michael Beier
Michael Carlson
Michael Crowell
Cari Niss
Kaurina Sweeter
Falcon Award
Tim "Rocky" Gondeck
Veronica Anderson
Tom Lawrence
Jill Erickson
Irene Eilers
Shirley Stachowski
Rita Neyssen

Author: Web Master   E-Mail: