News Article
Congratulations to our FHS Triple A Award Winners!
Foley Falcon MSHSL Triple A Award Winners for 2018.

FHS is proud to announce the Foley Falcon Triple A Award Winners, Seniors (pictured above) Emily Stemper and Jacob Milejczak! 
Juniors (pictured below) Juniors Alexandra Lewandowski and Max Lefebvre!
Foley Falcon AAA Award Winners - Juniors. Jan. 2018.

Established in 1988, the award, popularly known as the Triple “A” Award, recognizes and rewards high school seniors from across the state for their achievements in the classroom, the arts and athletics. To qualify for the award, students must have a 3.0 or better grade point average and participate in League-sponsored athletic and fine arts activities. League member schools are invited to nominate one boy and one girl for the award. Award recipients are selected through a multi-level process involving the League’s administrative regions and a committee of athletic, fine arts and educational leaders. 

Congratulations to All!
Author: Web Master   E-Mail: